Sample –

Black Magick SS return from the abyss with 3 new tracks.

  1. The Black Abyss
  2. Step Into The Night
  3. Crystal Eyes

This CD also contains all previous demo recordings:

4. Hidden in Plain Sight
5. Black Magick Army
6. Wisdom Tree
7. War of the Sorceror
8. Darklord
9. Shall Prevail
10. Panzerwitch
11. Symbols of Great Power
12. The Fire (Burns Forever)
13. In The Circle
14. Gospel

All pre-orders will come with a protape featuring both songs from the limited Owls Of Winter/Talisman lathe. These tapes will be made to order, so there will be no extra copies.

Distro Update: I have managed to acquire some final copies of old material:

Black Magick SS – The Black Abyss CD (+ preorder bonus protape) $15aud
Black Magick SS – Hidden In Plain Sight PRO TAPE $8aud
Black Magick SS – Panzerwitch 7EP + patch $15aud
Black Magick SS – Symbols of Great Power 7EP $10aud



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s